Contact Information

Minnesota

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
1217 Bandana Blvd. N
Saint Paul, MN 55108


Phone: 651-644-8080
Fax: 651-647-0888

Nevada

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509


Phone: 775-824-8900
Fax: 775-824-8908

Cultural Resources

Ms. Erika Johnson
Reno, Nevada Office
Phone: 775-824-8900, x117
email: ejohnson@summite.com


Mr. Andrew Schmidt, M.A.
Saint Paul, Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-842-4202
email: aschmidt@summite.com

Read more
Environmental Resources

Mr. Bruce Johnson
Saint Paul, Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-842-4204
email: bjohnson@summite.com


Mr. John Dustman
Saint Paul, Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-842-4203
email: jdustman@summite.com

Read more
Water Resources

Mr. William Gregg
Saint Paul, Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-842-4229
email: bgregg@summite.com

Read more
Silica Sand Resources

Mr. Jason Meek
Saint Paul, Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-842-4214
email: jmeek@summite.com

Read more

Our Information

Minnesota Office

www.map-embed.com
1217 Bandana Blvd. N.
Saint. Paul, MN 55108
651-644-8080

Nevada Office

www.map-embed.com
6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509
775-824-8900