Contact Information

Minnesota

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
1210 E. 115Th Street,
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 651-485-6835


Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
5608 International Parkway,
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone: 612-750-4024

Wisconsin

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
421 N Main St. Suite C,
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: 715-937-1521

Nevada

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509


Phone: 775-824-8900
Fax: 775-824-8908

Cultural Resources

Ms. Erika Johnson
Reno, Nevada Office
Phone: 775-824-8900, x117
email: ejohnson@summite.com


Ms. Marjorie Pearson
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-271-6353
email: mpearson@summite.com

Read more
Environmental Resources

Mr. Bruce Johnson
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-485-6835
email: bjohnson@summite.com

Read more
Billing and Payments

Mr. Kevin McClarnon
Minnesota Office
Phone: 612-418-9904
email: kmcclarnon@summite.com

Water Resources

Mr. John Dustman
Minnesota Office
Phone: 612-750-4024
email: jdustman@summite.com


Mr. William Gregg
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-262-4236
email: bgregg@summite.com

Read more
Silica Sand Resources

Mr. Jason Meek
Minnesota Office
Phone: 507-884-2196
email: jmeek@summite.com

Read more

Our Information

Minnesota Office

1210 E. 115th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337
651-485-6835

Minnesota Office

5608 International Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55428
612-750-4024

Wisconsin Office

421 N. Main Street
Suite C
River Falls, WI 54022
715-937-1521

Nevada Office

6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509
775-824-8900