Contact Information

Minnesota

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
1210 E. 115Th Street,
Burnsville, MN 55337


Nevada

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509


Phone: 775-824-8900
Fax: 775-824-8908

Cultural Resources

Ms. Erika Johnson
Reno, Nevada Office
Phone: 775-824-8900, x117
email: ejohnson@summite.com


Ms. Marjorie Pearson
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-271-6353
email: mpearson@summite.com

Read more
Environmental Resources

Mr. Bruce Johnson
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-485-6835
email: bjohnson@summite.com


Read more
Water Resources

Mr. John Dustman
Minnesota Office
Phone: 612-750-4024
email: jdustman@summite.com


Mr. William Gregg
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-262-4236
email: bgregg@summite.com


Read more
Silica Sand Resources

Mr. Jason Meek
Minnesota Office
Phone: 507-884-2196
email: jmeek@summite.com

Read more

Our Information

Minnesota Office

www.map-embed.com
1210 E. 115th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337

Nevada Office

www.map-embed.com
6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509
775-824-8900