Contact Information

Minnesota

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
5608 International Parkway,
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone: 612-750-4024

Nevada

Summit Envirosolutions, Inc.
6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509

Phone: 775-720-9908

Cultural Resources

Ms. Erika Johnson
Reno, Nevada Office
Phone: 775-720-9908
email: ejohnson@summite.com

Read more
Environmental Resources

Mr. Bruce Johnson
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-485-6835
email: bjohnson@summite.com

Read more
Billing and Payments

Accounting
Minnesota Office
email: accounting@summite.com

Water Resources

Mr. John Dustman
Minnesota Office
Phone: 612-750-4024
email: jdustman@summite.com


Mr. William Gregg
Minnesota Office
Phone: 651-262-4236
email: bgregg@summite.com

Read more
Silica Sand Resources

Mr. Jason Meek
Minnesota Office
Phone: 507-884-2196
email: jmeek@summite.com

Read more

Our Information

Minnesota Office

5608 International Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55428
612-750-4024

Nevada Office

6774 S. McCarran Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno, NV 89509
775-720-9908